Search results

  1. D

    HotFix: 6.1.2 Patch Notes

    Hey guys! Today, March 19, 2021, at 1:00PM PST / 2:00PM MDT / 3:00PM CST / 4:00PM EST, SWG:plus will be brought offline in order to push HotFix: 6.1.2. As long as no issues persist, the expected downtime should not exceed 1-2 hours. Patch Notes: Fixed Issue Causing Login Issues. This will...
  2. D

    Patch 6.1 - Patch Notes

    Hey guys! Today, March 18, 2021, at 6:00PM PST / 7:00PM MDT / 8:00PM CST / 9:00PM EST, SWG:Plus will be brought offline in order to push Patch: 6.1. As long as no issues persist, the expected downtime should not exceed 1-2 hours. Patch Notes: Added Beastmaster Type Definitions. Added...
Top