HotFix: 6.1.2 Patch Notes

D

dev_talisa

Hey guys! Today, March 19, 2021, at 1:00PM PST / 2:00PM MDT / 3:00PM CST / 4:00PM EST, SWG:plus will be brought offline in order to push HotFix: 6.1.2. As long as no issues persist, the expected downtime should not exceed 1-2 hours.

Patch Notes:
  • Fixed Issue Causing Login Issues.
This will include A Major Client Update. So, make sure you patch. If your launcher does not function, you will need to download a new one.

~ We wish you good fortune in the wars to come!
 
Top